Official Bookie Challenge Message Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Our championship game was 2night!

5 posters

Go down

Our championship game was 2night! Empty Our championship game was 2night!

Post  dblshockpwr 10/6/2007, 6:31 pm

Won our 2nd consecutive league championship tonight!

24-7. They scored a garbage TD late...

We ran the veer all season long and nobody could stop us.... 6 plays is all we ran all season long and it drove all the other coaches in the league nuts,. We just executed alot better than all these other fools that were trying run the Colts offense with kids... LOL

And on defense they were just freaking tigers!! They took it personal if anybody scored any points we only gave up 4 td's all season...

I'm a proud coach tonight LOL
dblshockpwr
dblshockpwr
Shock and Awe

Number of posts : 2260
Registration date : 2006-08-23

Back to top Go down

Our championship game was 2night! Empty Re: Our championship game was 2night!

Post  Guest 10/6/2007, 9:04 pm

As well you should be, 2shock. Nice job! Congrats! Those kids will remember it all their life. clap

Remind me of the age group you're coaching?

I've considered going back and coaching a LL baseball team. Get the son to help. I still run with several of the guys I met coaching... OMG... over 16 years ago! whoa

Back to top Go down

Post  Agent 99 10/7/2007, 5:26 am

Congrats dblshock!