Official Bookie Challenge Message Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Eddie Murphy knew it was going to happen

4 posters

Go down

Eddie Murphy knew it was going to happen Empty Eddie Murphy knew it was going to happen

Post  Guest 1/25/2008, 6:25 pm

Back to top Go down

Eddie Murphy knew it was going to happen Empty Re: Eddie Murphy knew it was going to happen

Post  Magic 1/25/2008, 9:46 pm

I'll have to see what the drugs were before the SB I guess mischief
Magic
Magic
Bookie Challenge Emperor/Treasurer/Moderator

Number of posts : 8781
Registration date : 2006-08-20

http://tinyurl.com/Original-Bookie-Challenge and [url]https://ti

Back to top Go down

Eddie Murphy knew it was going to happen Empty Re: Eddie Murphy knew it was going to happen

Post  Swanshaft 1/26/2008, 7:50 am

Speaking of Eddie Murphey, I graduated yesterday and apparantly Randall Cobb was in my class. He was a famous heavyweight boxer that was also in the movie "the golden child". Bio is below...He looked like he took a shit load of punishment in his day...